WordPress News Digest for Saturday, April 5, 2014

View Archive / Subscribe to Newsletter / Digest RSS Feed

EP83 – How to add some polish to your WordPress website – April 7 2014

By / — On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing various ways to add some fit and finish to your completed WordPress website. Live stream starts April 7th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC The post EP83 – How… More →

Embed Tweets, YouTube Videos, and More into Text Widgets with a URL

By / — Just insert the URL, and your media shows up. More →

Hay there

By / — I’m frequently glad I got a Dropcam, but rarely for the reasons I expected. More →

WPWeekly Episode 144 – WordPress Security Roundtable

By / — This episode of WordPress Weekly featured a panel of four individuals helping to make the web a safer place. Chris Wiegman – Lead Developer of iThemes Security Regina Smola – Founder of WPSecurityLock Brennen Byrne – Founder and CEO of… More →

WordPress.org Profile Redesign is Live

By / — If you haven’t visited WordPress.org lately, the brand new design for profiles is a happy discovery. Last month, Jen Mylo let us know that the profiles were getting redesigned and relaunched with more data related to a user’s involvement with… More →