WordPress News Digest for Sunday, October 9, 2016

View Archive / Subscribe to Newsletter / Digest RSS Feed

Customize Update 2016-10-09

By / — This is the weekly update post for the customize component. It includes a summary of this week’s meeting, recent commits, and next week’s meeting agenda. 4.7 Feature Proposals The feature proposal for themes was published last week; the deadline for… More →

EP207 – WPwatercooler’s Wishlist for future versions of WordPress – WPwatercooler

By / — This week on WPwatercooler we're sharing our wishlist for future versions of WordPress. Show airs October 10 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC The post EP207 – WPwatercooler’s Wishlist for future versions of WordPress appeared first on… More →

WordPress Plugin Roundup: Content Aware Sidebars, SearchWP, Simple Custom CSS – BobWP

By / — In today's plugin roundup we look at being able to add custom sidebars easily, integrating a more powerful search on your WordPress site, and a simple way to add custom CSS when needed. The post WordPress Plugin Roundup: Content Aware… More →