WordPress News Digest for Sunday, May 11, 2014

View Archive / Subscribe to Newsletter / Digest RSS Feed

EP87 – WordCamp Miami WCMIA Recap – May 12 2014

By / — On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be recapping WordCamp Miami 2014. Show airs May 12th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC The post EP87 – WordCamp Miami WCMIA Recap – May 12 2014 appeared first on… More →

Hi to everyone I’ve received an e mail…

By / — Hi to everyone! I’ve received an e-mail yesterday, requesting the cancellation of some personal data on translation files and track system. Can we help Alvaro to improve his privacy? Good afternoon, My name is Álvaro ***** and I was translator… More →